Federal contractor profile
TOOL MASTERS INC
UEI KTNBJS6PWZ15CAGE 1DU79
Overview
- Legal name
- TOOL MASTERS INC
- Registered location
- TUSCUMBIA, AL, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- May 5, 2026
Read company summary
TOOL MASTERS INC is associated with UEI KTNBJS6PWZ15 and CAGE 1DU79 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $13.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing; All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333517 (Machine Tool Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists TUSCUMBIA, AL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 7, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- TOOL MASTERS INC
- UEI
- KTNBJS6PWZ15
- CAGE
- 1DU79
- Registered address
- 2305 MISSOURI ST, TUSCUMBIA, AL, 35674, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Sep 8, 2025
- Initial registration
- Sep 19, 2001
- Entity start
- May 7, 1969
- SAM updated
- Sep 8, 2025
- Registration expires
- Sep 4, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- AL, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 6 awards and $13,038,322 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing (NAICS 332993); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: METAL PARTS DELIVERY ORDER IN SUPPORT OF PM-CCS AND PINE BLUFF ARSENSAL. Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 6 of 6 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $0 |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $3.7M |
| Change | $-3.7M |
| Growth | -100.0% |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $10.2M | 6 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| W6QK ACC-RI | $10.2M | 6 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 332993 — Ammunition (except Small Arms) Manufacturing | $6.5M | 4 |
| 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing | $3.7M | 2 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 1340 — Rockets, Rocket Ammunition and Rocket Components | $4.5M | 1 |
| 1330 — Grenades | $3.7M | 3 |
| 1395 — Miscellaneous Ammunition | $2.1M | 1 |
| 1315 — Ammunition, 75 mm through 125 mm. | $0 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| W52P1J19D0089 | $6.5M | 4 |
| W519TC25D0015 | $2.8M | 1 |
| W519TC25D0016 | $940.7K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $10.2M | 6 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W519TC23F0242METAL PARTS DELIVERY ORDER IN SUPPORT OF PM-CCS AND PINE BLUFF ARSENSAL. | Department of Defense | $4.3M | Sep 12, 2023 | Feb 2, 2025 |
| W52P1J22F0401METAL PARTS FROM TMI IN SUPPORT OF PBA. | Department of Defense | $2.1M | Sep 16, 2022 | Jul 16, 2024 |
| W519TC24F0348METAL PARTS DELIVERY ORDER IN SUPPORT OF PM-CCS AND PINE BLUFF ARSENAL. | Department of Defense | $3.0M | Sep 5, 2024 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| W519TC25F0224METAL PARTS AND COMPONENTS FOR CANISTER GRENADES AT PINE BLUFF ARSENAL. | Department of Defense | $937.2K | May 9, 2025 | Dec 31, 2026 |
| W519TC25F0333DELIVERY ORDER FOR M8 INNER COVERS, OUTER COVERS, AND CONTAINERS IN SUPPORT M8 SMOKE POT METAL PARTS PROGRAM AT PINE BLUFF ARSENAL | Department of Defense | $2.8M | Aug 12, 2025 | Jun 30, 2027 |
| W519TC24F0455M330 GRENADE TOPS AND BODIES IN SUPPORT OF PINE BLUFF ARSENAL AND M8/M18 GRENADE TOPS AND BODIES IN SUPPORT OF ABERDEEN PROVING GROUND. | Department of Defense | $22.7K | Sep 17, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Sep 8, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 19, 2001 |
| Entity start | May 7, 1969 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOBBY BEHEL | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BOBBY O BEHEL | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| BARRETT O BEHEL | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 332322 — Sheet Metal Work Manufacturing
- 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit