Federal contractor profile

SAE POWER COMPANY

UEI L2Y5ZH2NQA23CAGE 0A5R0

Active

Overview

Legal name
SAE POWER COMPANY
Registered location
SCARBOROUGH, ON, CAN
Primary NAICS
334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Sep 3, 2026
Read company summary

SAE POWER COMPANY is associated with UEI L2Y5ZH2NQA23 and CAGE 0A5R0 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 10 prime awards totaling $629.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Transportation. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Electronic Component Manufacturing; Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334418 (Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SCARBOROUGH, ON, CAN.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$629.9K
Prime awards10
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 14, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SAE POWER COMPANY
UEI
L2Y5ZH2NQA23
CAGE
0A5R0
Registered address
1810 BIRCHMOUNT RD, SCARBOROUGH, ON, M1P 2H7, CAN
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
SAM activation
Mar 19, 2026
Initial registration
Jun 10, 2010
Entity start
Nov 1, 1973
SAM updated
Mar 19, 2026
Registration expires
Mar 19, 2027
Fiscal year end
Oct 31
Place of incorporation
CAN

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 10 awards and $629,932 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Electronic Component Manufacturing (NAICS 334419); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: THIS PROCUREMENT REQUEST IS FOR PURCHASE OF FIFTY-FIVE (55) REX POWER SUPPLIES P/N: G440627-1, NSN 6130-01-522-4945 FROM SAE POWER COMPANY. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$626.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 10 of 10 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
6973GH25P00502THIS PROCUREMENT REQUEST IS FOR PURCHASE OF FIFTY-FIVE (55) REX POWER SUPPLIES P/N: G440627-1, NSN 6130-01-522-4945 FROM SAE POWER COMPANY.Department of Transportation$142.0KNov 26, 2024Aug 5, 2025
6973GH25P03231ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NASDepartment of Transportation$35.0KAug 21, 2025Oct 14, 2025
6973GH25P01227ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NASDepartment of Transportation$83.1KJan 29, 2025Oct 25, 2025
6973GH25P03296ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NASDepartment of Transportation$101.3KAug 25, 2025Dec 26, 2025
6973GH25P03232ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NASDepartment of Transportation$40.0KAug 21, 2025Oct 14, 2025
6973GH25P02979ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NASDepartment of Transportation$58.7KJul 29, 2025Feb 10, 2026
6973GH24P04077ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NASDepartment of Transportation$5.9KJul 10, 2024Oct 29, 2024
6973GH25P00622ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NASDepartment of Transportation$10.8KDec 5, 2024Mar 14, 2025
6973GH25P02792ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NASDepartment of Transportation$127.4KJul 17, 2025Feb 6, 2026
6973GH24P02523ASSETS IN SUPPORT OF THE NASDepartment of Transportation$25.8KApr 16, 2024Feb 28, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMar 19, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJun 10, 2010
Entity startNov 1, 1973
IndustryReported size status
334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) ManufacturingNot reported
334419 — Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SAM LAGISGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
RUTH HARMSElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
LINDA CHISUMAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
  • 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
Registered products and services
  • 5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

KINGSBURY, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing, 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

HIGH TECH CONSULTANTS, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing, 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
9 awards

SURFACE MOUNT DEPOT INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing, 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

OPTO 22

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing, 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
8 awards

ELTA NORTH AMERICA INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing, 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

O & L RESOURCES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing, 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

About SAE POWER COMPANY

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing; 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 6130 — Converters, Electrical, Nonrotating; 5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

1810 BIRCHMOUNT RD, SCARBOROUGH, ON M1P 2H7, CAN

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit