Federal contractor profile

SAGE PRODUCTS, LLC

UEI L3CLKHB2VE24CAGE 51645Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
SAGE PRODUCTS, LLC
Also known as
STRYKER SALES, LLC
Registered location
CARY, IL, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Mar 11, 2026
Read company summary

SAGE PRODUCTS, LLC is associated with UEI L3CLKHB2VE24 and CAGE 51645 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $75.3K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing; Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339112 (Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CARY, IL, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$75.3K
Prime awards6
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
SAGE PRODUCTS, LLC
Doing business as
STRYKER SALES, LLC
UEI
L3CLKHB2VE24
CAGE
51645
Registered address
3909 3 OAKS RD, CARY, IL, 60013, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jul 8, 2026
Initial registration
Oct 5, 2001
Entity start
Nov 7, 2012
SAM updated
Jul 8, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 17, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
DE, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 6 awards and $75,333 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing (NAICS 339112); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: SAGE TRAPEX Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$-101.4K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 6 of 6 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
36C24523P0544SAGE TRAPEXDepartment of Veterans Affairs$0Jun 1, 2023Aug 1, 2023
36C26225P2280SAGE WARMERDepartment of Veterans Affairs$29.8KSep 25, 2025Dec 31, 2025
75H71023F80194URGENT CARE/EMERGENCY ROOM, ADULT CARE UNIT, & SPECIAL CARE UNITDepartment of Health and Human Services$8.9KMar 13, 2023Dec 31, 2023
75H71020P0061720-GIMC-MEDICAL SUPPLY-SUPPLIES VENDOR SAGE PRODUCTS LLC - PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE JANUARY THROUGH DECEMBER 2020Department of Health and Human Services$7.5KJan 24, 2020Dec 31, 2020
75H71022P00702CCHCF FY-2022 NSG ADM DIRECT PATIENT CARE SUPPLIES SAGE PRODUCTSDepartment of Health and Human Services$29.1KFeb 17, 2022Dec 31, 2022
75H71022P00414FY2022 BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR VARIOUS MEDICAL SUPPLIES ON AS NEEDED BASIS FOR GIMC MEDICAL SUPPLY GENERAL SERVICESDepartment of Health and Human Services$0Jan 31, 2022Jan 31, 2023

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 8, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationOct 5, 2001
Entity startNov 7, 2012
IndustryReported size status
339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument ManufacturingNot reported
339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies ManufacturingNot reported
423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
LISA GEIGERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SUSAN MOERDYKAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
KENDALL HERRERAElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing
  • 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
  • 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Reported subsidiary tree

Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.

Corporate family

Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.

Legal entityReported parent UEISource loaded
STRYKER CORPORATIONLUKNHKAUQG65Sep 2, 2026
HOWMEDICA OSTEONICS CORPLUKNHKAUQG65Oct 17, 2026
PHYSIO-CONTROL INCLUKNHKAUQG65Sep 26, 2026
SAGE PRODUCTS, LLCLUKNHKAUQG65Sep 26, 2026
STRYKER COMMUNICATIONS INCLUKNHKAUQG65Sep 26, 2026
STRYKER ITALIA S.R.L.JFHWFWDCVDV8Sep 2, 2026
STRYKER SALES LLCLUKNHKAUQG65Sep 26, 2026
STRYKER SALES, LLCLUKNHKAUQG65Sep 26, 2026
STRYKER SALES, LLCLUKNHKAUQG65Oct 17, 2026
STRYKER SALES, LLCLUKNHKAUQG65Oct 17, 2026
STRYKER SALES, LLCLUKNHKAUQG65Oct 17, 2026
TSO3 CORPORATIONLUKNHKAUQG65Aug 15, 2026

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

STERIS CORPORATION

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors, 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

MEDTRONIC INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing, 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

HOWMEDICA OSTEONICS CORP

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing, 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

ARMSTRONG MEDICAL INDUSTRIES, INC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing, 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

FISHER SCIENTIFIC COMPANY L.L.C.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing, 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
33 awards

VWR INTERNATIONAL LLC

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing, 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

About SAGE PRODUCTS, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 339112 — Surgical and Medical Instrument Manufacturing; 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing; 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors.

Recorded products and services: 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies; J045 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Plumbing, Heating, and Waste Disposal Equipment.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

3909 3 OAKS RD, CARY, Illinois 60013, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit