Overview
- Legal name
- ABLE INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS, INC
- Registered location
- ONTARIO, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Apr 9, 2026
Read company summary
ABLE INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS, INC is associated with UEI LW11JJBK2JD7 and CAGE 2S188 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $46.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Adhesive Manufacturing; Paper Bag and Coated and Treated Paper Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 339999 (All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ONTARIO, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- ABLE INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS, INC
- UEI
- LW11JJBK2JD7
- CAGE
- 2S188
- Registered address
- 2006 S BAKER AVE, ONTARIO, CA, 91761, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Jan 8, 2026
- Initial registration
- Apr 17, 2003
- Entity start
- Jul 19, 1974
- SAM updated
- Jan 8, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jan 6, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N4215826PE075TAPE FOR NUCLEAR ENGINEERING FY: 2026 | Department of Defense | $11.2K | Apr 9, 2026 | Jul 1, 2026 |
| SPMYM125P1430N421585206B728 DOBULE SIDED TAPE | Department of Defense | $34.9K | Aug 20, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jan 8, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Apr 17, 2003 |
| Entity start | Jul 19, 1974 |
Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books) | Not reported |
| 323113 — Commercial Screen Printing | Not reported |
| 325991 — Custom Compounding of Purchased Resins | Not reported |
| 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326140 — Polystyrene Foam Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 326291 — Rubber Product Manufacturing for Mechanical Use | Not reported |
| 326299 — All Other Rubber Product Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339950 — Sign Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 424610 — Plastics Materials and Basic Forms and Shapes Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GILBERT MARTINEZ | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CONNIE GALLEGO | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| HAROLD J MARTINEZ | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CONNIE GALLEGO | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
- 323113 — Commercial Screen Printing
- 325991 — Custom Compounding of Purchased Resins
- 326130 — Laminated Plastics Plate, Sheet (except Packaging), and Shape Manufacturing
- 326140 — Polystyrene Foam Product Manufacturing
- 326150 — Urethane and Other Foam Product (except Polystyrene) Manufacturing
- 326291 — Rubber Product Manufacturing for Mechanical Use
- 326299 — All Other Rubber Product Manufacturing
- 334412 — Bare Printed Circuit Board Manufacturing
- 334418 — Printed Circuit Assembly (Electronic Assembly) Manufacturing
- 334419 — Other Electronic Component Manufacturing
- 335931 — Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing
- 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
- 336320 — Motor Vehicle Electrical and Electronic Equipment Manufacturing
- 339113 — Surgical Appliance and Supplies Manufacturing
- 339950 — Sign Manufacturing
- 339991 — Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing
- 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing
- 423450 — Medical, Dental, and Hospital Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 423840 — Industrial Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 424120 — Stationery and Office Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 424610 — Plastics Materials and Basic Forms and Shapes Merchant Wholesalers
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit