Federal contractor profile

WINCHESTER TOOL, LLC

UEI M4GJMT52KFW8CAGE 47RJ3Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
WINCHESTER TOOL, LLC
Registered location
WINCHESTER, VA, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
Latest award activity
Mar 3, 2026
Read company summary

WINCHESTER TOOL, LLC is associated with UEI M4GJMT52KFW8 and CAGE 47RJ3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 12 prime awards totaling $2.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Machine Shops; All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing; Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 332710 (Machine Shops). Its public SAM.gov registration lists WINCHESTER, VA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.4M
Prime awards12
Awards with future end dates3
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
WINCHESTER TOOL, LLC
UEI
M4GJMT52KFW8
CAGE
47RJ3
Registered address
110 A INDUSTRIAL DR, WINCHESTER, VA, 22602, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
332710 — Machine Shops
SAM activation
Oct 10, 2025
Initial registration
Nov 16, 2005
Entity start
Jun 1, 2004
SAM updated
Oct 10, 2025
Registration expires
Oct 8, 2026
Fiscal year end
Jun 30
Place of incorporation
VA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N6449825P2017TRID SHIMS AND MISC. METALWORKDepartment of Defense$29.1KMay 5, 2025Jul 9, 2025
N6660426P0030COMMERCIAL BUILD TO PRINT MACHINING OF TITANIUM SUPPORT RING MODULES FOR HYDROPHONE MOUNTING, IN ACCORDANCE WITH GOVERNMENT PROVIDED DRAWING.Department of Defense$75.9KDec 10, 2025Mar 17, 2026
N6660426FM403UNIVERSAL SLIP RING KITS IN SUPPORT OF CRITICAL UNDERWATER DEFENSIVE SYSTEMS.Department of Defense$120.7KNov 7, 2025Aug 3, 2026
N0042125A0066BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENTDepartment of Defense$9.0MDec 12, 2024Not available
N6660425P0486BUILD-TO-PRINT HYDRAULIC LOCK PARTS IN SUPPORT OF UNDERSEA SURVEILLANCE SYSTEMS CAPABILITIES.Department of Defense$259.1KAug 27, 2025Jul 29, 2030
N6660425P0193OK-542 STOWAGE DRUM/ LEVEL WIND ASSEMBLY CARRIERDepartment of Defense$410.1KJun 20, 2025Apr 14, 2026
N6660425P0397OK-542 CAPSTAN DRIVE UNIT (CDU) OVERHAUL PARTS IN SUPPORT OF MISSION CRITICAL SYSTEMDepartment of Defense$380.3KMay 15, 2025May 9, 2026
N6660425P0379LOCKING CYLINDERDepartment of Defense$14.6KApr 25, 2025Jul 24, 2025
N6660425P0222NAVAL UNDERSEA WARFARE CENTER DIVISION, NEWPORT (NUWCDIVNPT) INTENDS TO PURCHASE, ON A FIRM FIXED PRICE (FFP) BASIS, AN OK-542 STOW DRUM TO BE MANUFACTURED AND DELIVERED BY THE…Department of Defense$560.6KApr 10, 2025Oct 10, 2026
W912PM25P0043WHEELS FOR THE SERVICE GATE AT B. EVERETT JORDAN DAMDepartment of Defense$74.0KMar 18, 2025May 16, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

PRODUCTION BRACKETS
Department of Defense$441.4K obligationsEnds Jun 11, 2029
Recompete signal 40/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 40/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedOct 10, 2025
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationNov 16, 2005
Entity startJun 1, 2004

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
TABITHA BRININGGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAVE PYNEAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JOHN VANDELAARElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAVID SAVILLEAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

NOBLE SUPPLY & LOGISTICS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
21,586 awards

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
3,653 awards

SIKORSKY AIRCRAFT CORPORATION

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
2,149 awards

BASIC RUBBER AND PLASTICS CO.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
1,175 awards

INDEPENDENT ROUGH TERRAIN CENTER LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
996 awards

CUMMINS INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
978 awards

KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
976 awards

RDO AGRICULTURE EQUIPMENT CO

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
931 awards

About WINCHESTER TOOL, LLC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332710 — Machine Shops; 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing; 811310 — Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment (except Automotive and Electronic) Repair and Maintenance.

Recorded products and services: 5340 — Hardware; 8110 — Drums and Cans; 5365 — Bushings, Rings, Shims and Spacers.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

110 A INDUSTRIAL DR, WINCHESTER, Virginia 22602, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit