Federal contractor profile

LUMCO MANUFACTURING COMPANY

UEI MAALHWBDJVB5CAGE 0AHC4Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
LUMCO MANUFACTURING COMPANY
Registered location
LUM, MI, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Feb 20, 2026
Read company summary

LUMCO MANUFACTURING COMPANY is associated with UEI MAALHWBDJVB5 and CAGE 0AHC4 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 15 prime awards totaling $38.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Hardware Manufacturing; Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 333517 (Machine Tool Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LUM, MI, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$38.0K
Prime awards15
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 12, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
LUMCO MANUFACTURING COMPANY
UEI
MAALHWBDJVB5
CAGE
0AHC4
Registered address
2027 MITCHELL LAKE RD, LUM, MI, 48412, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
SAM activation
Aug 21, 2025
Initial registration
Aug 12, 2020
Entity start
Jan 1, 1968
SAM updated
Aug 21, 2025
Registration expires
Aug 19, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MI, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 15 awards and $37,954 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Hardware Manufacturing (NAICS 332510); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: 8511037005!BRACKET ASSY,TOUCHD Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$38.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 15 of 15 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
SPE4A725P24918511037005!BRACKET ASSY,TOUCHDDepartment of Defense$3.0KNov 25, 2024Dec 26, 2024
SPE4A625P71938511040158!BUSHING,SLEEVEDepartment of Defense$315Jan 13, 2025May 30, 2025
SPE7M025V13378511034936!BRACKET,VEHICULAR CDepartment of Defense$0Nov 21, 2024Dec 23, 2024
SPE7L026F04498511717946!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$5.2KOct 23, 2025Nov 24, 2025
SPE7L025F15528511589146!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$6.2KAug 21, 2025Sep 22, 2025
SPE7L025P06868511094298!BRACKET,VEHICULAR SDepartment of Defense$0Dec 23, 2024Jan 22, 2025
SPE7L025P06428511089269!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$0Dec 21, 2024Jan 20, 2025
SPE7L725V04328511092938!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$0Dec 20, 2024Jan 19, 2025
SPE7L325V34218511223552!BRACKET,VEHICULAR CDepartment of Defense$790Mar 3, 2025Apr 2, 2025
SPE7L025F00328511169996!BRACKET,MOUNTINGDepartment of Defense$8.0KFeb 6, 2025Mar 10, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedAug 21, 2025
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationAug 12, 2020
Entity startJan 1, 1968

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
332710 — Machine ShopsNot reported
332721 — Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNot reported
333511 — Industrial Mold ManufacturingNot reported
333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture ManufacturingNot reported
333515 — Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory ManufacturingNot reported
333517 — Machine Tool ManufacturingNot reported
333998 — All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
336419 — Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNot reported
336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component ManufacturingNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
MICHAEL MORRISGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
MICHAEL MORRISElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 332710 — Machine Shops
  • 332721 — Precision Turned Product Manufacturing
  • 333511 — Industrial Mold Manufacturing
  • 333514 — Special Die and Tool, Die Set, Jig, and Fixture Manufacturing
  • 333515 — Cutting Tool and Machine Tool Accessory Manufacturing
  • 333517 — Machine Tool Manufacturing
  • 333998 — All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing
  • 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
  • 336419 — Other Guided Missile and Space Vehicle Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing
  • 336992 — Military Armored Vehicle, Tank, and Tank Component Manufacturing

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

STATZ CORP

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

FN AMERICA LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332991 — Ball and Roller Bearing Manufacturing, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
20 awards

J & N METAL PRODUCTS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332991 — Ball and Roller Bearing Manufacturing, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

FN HERSTAL S.A.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332991 — Ball and Roller Bearing Manufacturing, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

KIT PACK, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

TRI-TECHNOLOGIES INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing, 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
10 awards

About LUMCO MANUFACTURING COMPANY

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 332510 — Hardware Manufacturing; 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing; 332994 — Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories Manufacturing.

Recorded products and services: 5340 — Hardware; 1620 — Aircraft Landing Gear Components; 5342 — Hardware, Weapon System.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

2027 MITCHELL LAKE RD, LUM, Michigan 48412, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit