Federal contractor profile
EMMAC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
UEI N2FYH8VP2K52CAGE SNLM1
Overview
- Legal name
- EMMAC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Registered location
- LILONGWE, MWI
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- Latest award activity
- Feb 26, 2025
Read company summary
EMMAC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED is associated with UEI N2FYH8VP2K52 and CAGE SNLM1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $3.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Agency for International Development. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LILONGWE, MWI.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 15, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- EMMAC CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- UEI
- N2FYH8VP2K52
- CAGE
- SNLM1
- Registered address
- CHITSIME 10/13/1, LILONGWE, 265, MWI
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- SAM activation
- Mar 20, 2026
- Initial registration
- Dec 7, 2022
- Entity start
- Jan 18, 2001
- SAM updated
- Mar 20, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 20, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- MWI
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $3,429,562 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Commercial and Institutional Building Construction (NAICS 236220); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: SECONDARY EDUCATION EXPANSION FOR DEVELOPMENT (SEED) RURAL GROUP 2 CONSTRUCTION SERVICES-LOT B2 Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $0 |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Agency for International Development | $0 | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| USAID/MALAWI | $0 | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $0 | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Y1CA — CONSTRUCTION OF SCHOOLS | $0 | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $0 | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 72061223C00004SECONDARY EDUCATION EXPANSION FOR DEVELOPMENT (SEED) RURAL GROUP 2 CONSTRUCTION SERVICES-LOT B2 | Agency for International Development | $3.4M | May 11, 2023 | Feb 26, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 20, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 2, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Dec 7, 2022 |
| Entity start | Jan 18, 2001 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders) | Not reported |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | Not reported |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DALSUK JHALA | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DALSUK E JHALA | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236115 — New Single-Family Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236116 — New Multifamily Housing Construction (except For-Sale Builders)
- 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit