Federal contractor profile

IMMACULATE FACILITIES GROUP LLC

UEI NGMMKAM7YLR5CAGE 728H6

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
IMMACULATE FACILITIES GROUP LLC
Registered location
AUGUSTA, GA, USA
Primary NAICS
561210 — Facilities Support Services
Latest award activity
May 28, 2026
Read company summary

IMMACULATE FACILITIES GROUP LLC is associated with UEI NGMMKAM7YLR5 and CAGE 728H6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $2.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Homeland Security. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Food Service Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 561210 (Facilities Support Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists AUGUSTA, GA, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.4M
Prime awards6
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration95.6%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
IMMACULATE FACILITIES GROUP LLC
UEI
NGMMKAM7YLR5
CAGE
728H6
Registered address
630 ELLIS ST STE 2C, AUGUSTA, GA, 30901, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
561210 — Facilities Support Services
SAM activation
May 1, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 15, 2014
Entity start
Jun 3, 1996
SAM updated
May 1, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 29, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
GA, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
70Z08425FBOD40002C5ISC ALEXANDRIA- FULL FOOD SERVICESDepartment of Homeland Security$873.2KJun 1, 2025Nov 30, 2026
70Z08420DAA552400FULL FOOD SERVICES AT USCG TISCOM, ALEXANDRIA, VADepartment of Homeland Security$3.8MJun 1, 2020Not available
W50S9525CA002THIS IS A NON-PERSONNEL SERVICE CONTRACT TO PROVIDE SUPPORT TO THE DINING FACILITY ON MCENTIRE JNGB. THE CONTRACTOR SHALL FURNISH MESS ATTENDANTS SERVICES AT MCENTIRE JNGB…Department of Defense$105.0KJan 30, 2025Jan 29, 2030
70Z08423FBOD10001FULL FOOD SERVICES AT USCG TISCOMDepartment of Homeland Security$447.8KJun 1, 2023May 31, 2024
70Z08424FBOD10001FULL FOOD SERVICE USCG TISCOM OY 4Department of Homeland Security$454.6KJun 1, 2024May 31, 2025
70Z08421F1PKZ1980FULL FOOD SERVICES AT USCG TISCOMDepartment of Homeland Security$483.0KJun 1, 2021Sep 22, 2021

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedMay 1, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 15, 2014
Entity startJun 3, 1996
SBA Certified 8A Program ParticipantWithin reported dates

Expires Nov 14, 2026

SAM public SBA certification fields
SBA Certified Hub Zone FirmExpiration not reported

Expires Not available

SAM public SBA certification fields

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant, SBA Certified Hub Zone Firm. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer ManufacturingNot reported
335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component ManufacturingNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
561720 — Janitorial ServicesNot reported
722310 — Food Service ContractorsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JAMES L ALEXANDERGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
JAMES L ALEXANDERElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
  • 335311 — Power, Distribution, and Specialty Transformer Manufacturing
  • 335999 — All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 561720 — Janitorial Services
  • 722310 — Food Service Contractors

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

ROCKWELL AMERICAN SERVICES, LTD.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
18 awards

ACORN SERVICES INC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
9 awards

WEST VIRGINIA DIVISION OF REHABILITATION SERVICES

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
9 awards

NORTH BAY REHABILITATION SERVICES, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
5 awards

LOW KOUNTRY INK MOBILE NOTARY LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
5 awards

ALABAMA DEPARTMENT OF REHABILITATION SERVICES

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
4 awards

STATE OF NEW JERSEY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
4 awards

KAIYUH SERVICES, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
4 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit