Overview
- Legal name
- SES CONSTRUCTORS LLC
- Registered location
- ANCHORAGE, AK, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- Latest award activity
- Jun 3, 2026
Read company summary
SES CONSTRUCTORS LLC is associated with UEI NM92J7GT4FG5 and CAGE 8VEX1 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $32.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is General Services Administration. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Institutional Building Construction; Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ANCHORAGE, AK, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SES CONSTRUCTORS LLC
- UEI
- NM92J7GT4FG5
- CAGE
- 8VEX1
- Registered address
- 111 W 16TH AVE STE 446, ANCHORAGE, AK, 99501, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- SAM activation
- May 4, 2026
- Initial registration
- Feb 4, 2021
- Entity start
- Sep 18, 2020
- SAM updated
- May 4, 2026
- Registration expires
- Apr 30, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Mar 31
- Place of incorporation
- AK, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912EE26CA003DESOTO AND TATE COUNTIES, MISSISSIPPI, ARKABUTLA DAM MAINTENANCE IRRM PHASE 2, FC/MRT, YAZOO RIVER BASIN, COLDWATER RIVER, ARKABUTLA LAKE | Department of Defense | $7.3M | Nov 8, 2025 | Nov 13, 2026 |
| 47PM0426C0001STABILIZE AND RESTORE THE GROUNDS ADJACENT TO THE ST. ELIZABETHS WEST CAMPUS CEMETERY, WASHINGTON,DC | General Services Administration | $25.0M | Oct 14, 2025 | Mar 19, 2028 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | May 4, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Feb 4, 2021 |
| Entity start | Sep 18, 2020 |
Expires May 12, 2031
SAM public SBA certification fieldsRegistration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business, SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | Not reported |
| 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction | Not reported |
| 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction | Not reported |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | Not reported |
| 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors | Not reported |
| 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JOHN D MORRISON | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID BRIGHT | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CANDIDA SHELTON | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| DAVID BRIGHT | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
- 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
- 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
- 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
- 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
- 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit