Federal contractor profile

AKIN INDUSTRIES LLC

UEI P952CJRB1Z63CAGE 13S12Company website ↗

E
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
AKIN INDUSTRIES LLC
Registered location
SUGAR LAND, TX, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
323113 — Commercial Screen Printing
Latest award activity
Sep 26, 2025
Read company summary

AKIN INDUSTRIES LLC is associated with UEI P952CJRB1Z63 and CAGE 13S12 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $2.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 323113 (Commercial Screen Printing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists SUGAR LAND, TX, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$2.9K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 20, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
AKIN INDUSTRIES LLC
UEI
P952CJRB1Z63
CAGE
13S12
Registered address
343 INDIAN SUMMER DR, SUGAR LAND, TX, 77479, USA
Registration status
E
Primary NAICS
323113 — Commercial Screen Printing
SAM activation
Jul 8, 2025
Initial registration
Jul 4, 2025
Entity start
Jun 5, 2020
SAM updated
Jul 4, 2026
Registration expires
Jul 4, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 30
Place of incorporation
TX, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $2,924 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors (NAICS 315210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: JRM FIRE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES T-SHIRTS Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$2.9K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligationsNot reported
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$2.9K
ChangeNot reported
GrowthNot comparable

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$2.9K1
Offices
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR YOKOSUKA$2.9K1
Naics
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors$2.9K1
Psc
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
8415 — Clothing, Special Purpose$2.9K1
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$2.9K1
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
GU$2.9K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL$2.9K1

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
N6264925PHA05JRM FIRE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES T-SHIRTSDepartment of Defense$2.9KSep 25, 2025Dec 31, 2025

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 4, 2026
Source loadedSep 2, 2026
Initial registrationJul 4, 2025
Entity startJun 5, 2020

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
314999 — All Other Miscellaneous Textile Product MillsNot reported
315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel ContractorsNot reported
315250 — Cut and Sew Apparel Manufacturing (except Contractors)Not reported
315990 — Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel ManufacturingNot reported
323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)Not reported
323113 — Commercial Screen PrintingNot reported
423910 — Sporting and Recreational Goods and Supplies Merchant WholesalersNot reported
458110 — Clothing and Clothing Accessories RetailersNot reported
493110 — General Warehousing and StorageNot reported
493190 — Other Warehousing and StorageNot reported
561910 — Packaging and Labeling ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
YUSUF AKINGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
YUSUF AKINElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 314999 — All Other Miscellaneous Textile Product Mills
  • 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors
  • 315250 — Cut and Sew Apparel Manufacturing (except Contractors)
  • 315990 — Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing
  • 323111 — Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
  • 323113 — Commercial Screen Printing
  • 423910 — Sporting and Recreational Goods and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
  • 458110 — Clothing and Clothing Accessories Retailers
  • 493110 — General Warehousing and Storage
  • 493190 — Other Warehousing and Storage
  • 561910 — Packaging and Labeling Services
Registered products and services
  • 7690 — Miscellaneous Printed Matter
  • 8405 — Outerwear, Men's
  • 8410 — Outerwear, Women's
  • 8415 — Clothing, Special Purpose
  • 8440 — Hosiery, Handwear, and Clothing Accessories, Men's
  • 8445 — Hosiery, Handwear, and Clothing Accessories, Women's
  • 8450 — Children's and Infants' Apparel and Accessories
  • T001 — Arts/Graphics Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

COAST2COAST FABRICATION LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PARADISE PILLOW, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

FEDERAL PRISON INDUSTRIES, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
23 awards

VIEWSPORT INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

GARRISON FIRE & RESCUE CORP.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

OPS SUPPORT LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit