Federal contractor profile
CYBEX, LLC
UEI QA1YKFF88JX3CAGE 70LB9
Overview
- Legal name
- CYBEX, LLC
- Also known as
- CYBEX LLC
- Registered location
- HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- Latest award activity
- Jun 4, 2026
Read company summary
CYBEX, LLC is associated with UEI QA1YKFF88JX3 and CAGE 70LB9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $171.0M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541715 (Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)). Its public SAM.gov registration lists HUNTSVILLE, AL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- CYBEX, LLC
- Doing business as
- CYBEX LLC
- UEI
- QA1YKFF88JX3
- CAGE
- 70LB9
- Registered address
- 991 DISCOVERY DR NW, HUNTSVILLE, AL, 35806, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
- SAM activation
- Jun 26, 2026
- Initial registration
- Oct 28, 2013
- Entity start
- Oct 10, 2013
- SAM updated
- Jun 26, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 11, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Sep 30
- Place of incorporation
- DE, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9113M16D0007IGF::OT::IGF BASE AWARD FOR DESIGN, DEVELOPMENT, DEMONOSTRATION AND INTEGRATION, DOMAIN 2. | Department of Defense | $804.0M | Feb 18, 2016 | Not available |
| W9113M21FD001DESIGN, DEVELOPMENT DEMONSTRATION AND INTEGRATION (D3I) DOMAIN 2 - MISSION PLANNING, ADVANCE DECISION SUPPORT DATA ANALYTICS TOOLS, AND CYBER HARDENING (MATCH) AWARD | Department of Defense | $21.3M | Aug 16, 2021 | Mar 7, 2024 |
| W9126018FD500THE US ARMY SPACE AND MISSILE DEFENSE COMMAND/ARMY STRATEGIC FORCES COMMAND (USASMDC/ARSTRAT), FUTURE WARFARE CENTER, CAPABILITY DEVELOPMENT INTEGRATION DIRECTORATE, TCM SPACE… | Department of Defense | $41.1M | Mar 30, 2018 | Sep 16, 2022 |
| 0002THE U.S. ARMY SPACE AND MISSILE DEFENSE COMMAND/ARMY STRATEGIC FORCES COMMAND (USASMDC/ARSTRAT), FUTURE WARFARE CENTER, TRADOC CAPABILITIES MANAGER GLOBAL BALLISTIC MISSILE… | Department of Defense | $30.1M | Jan 30, 2018 | Jul 29, 2022 |
| 0003U.S. ARMY SPACE AND MISSILE DEFENSE COMMAND/ARMY FORCES STRATEGIC COMMAND (USASMDC/ARSTRAT), USASMDC/ARSTRAT FWC-CDID-TCM-SHA-PE LINKS/TRANSITIONS SPACE BASED TECHNOLOGY… | Department of Defense | $19.6M | Feb 2, 2018 | Aug 1, 2023 |
| W9113M18FD001MISSION PLANNING, ADVANCE DATA ANALYTICS, AND DECISION SUPPORT TOOLS (MAADS). THE TO OBJECTIVE IS TO DESIGN, DEVELOP, DEMONSTRATE AND INTEGRATE NEW CAPABILITIES TO DELIVER… | Department of Defense | $68.3M | Mar 2, 2018 | Mar 1, 2023 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 26, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Oct 28, 2013 |
| Entity start | Oct 10, 2013 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | Not reported |
| 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology) | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CYNTHIA P PACK | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CYNTHIA P PACK | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CYNTHIA P PACK | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| CYNTHIA P PACK | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541330 — Engineering Services
- 541715 — Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit