Federal contractor profile

ENTERPRISE-CP.LLC

UEI TJM1KQMN4GK7CAGE 8UWC5

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
ENTERPRISE-CP.LLC
Registered location
LONG PRAIRIE, MN, USA
Primary NAICS
311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing
Latest award activity
Aug 31, 2026
Read company summary

ENTERPRISE-CP.LLC is associated with UEI TJM1KQMN4GK7 and CAGE 8UWC5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 10 prime awards totaling $23.9M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Agriculture. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Dry Pasta, Dough, and Flour Mixes Manufacturing from Purchased Flour. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 311999 (All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists LONG PRAIRIE, MN, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$23.9M
Prime awards10
Awards with future end dates2
Top-agency concentration100.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ENTERPRISE-CP.LLC
UEI
TJM1KQMN4GK7
CAGE
8UWC5
Registered address
100 BANTA RD, LONG PRAIRIE, MN, 56347, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing
SAM activation
Jul 1, 2026
Initial registration
Jan 26, 2021
Entity start
Aug 5, 2015
SAM updated
Jul 1, 2026
Registration expires
Jun 30, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
MN, USA

View SAM.gov source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
123J1426C0714COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011157/4100033782/MACARONI AND CHEESE PKG-24/7.25 OZDepartment of Agriculture$1.5MFeb 12, 2026Sep 15, 2026
123J1426C1666COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011428/4100034726/MACARONI AND CHEESE PKG-24/7.25 OZDepartment of Agriculture$3.4MAug 11, 2026Dec 31, 2026
123J1426C1112COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011282/4100034180/MACARONI AND CHEESE PKG-24/7.25 OZDepartment of Agriculture$3.0MMay 8, 2026Sep 30, 2026
123J1426C0198COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011069/4100033275/MACARONI AND CHEESE PKG-24/7.25 OZDepartment of Agriculture$1.4MDec 8, 2025Mar 31, 2026
123J1425C1696COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010888/4100032696/MACARONI AND CHEESE PKG-24/7.25 OZDepartment of Agriculture$3.7MAug 8, 2025Jan 5, 2026
123J1426C0473COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000011098/4100033549/PASTA MACARONI PLAIN ELBOW BOX-20/1 LBDepartment of Agriculture$281.0KJan 8, 2026Mar 31, 2026
123J1425C0659COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010579/4100031673/MACARONI AND CHEESE PKG-24/7.25 OZDepartment of Agriculture$2.8MFeb 7, 2025Jul 7, 2025
123J1425C1140COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010753/4100032147/MACARONI AND CHEESE PKG-24/7.25 OZDepartment of Agriculture$2.0MMay 8, 2025Sep 30, 2025
123J1425C0229COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010415/4100031266/MACARONI AND CHEESE PKG-24/7.25 OZDepartment of Agriculture$2.1MNov 18, 2024Mar 31, 2025
123J1424C2424COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010238/4100030737/MACARONI AND CHEESE PKG-24/7.25 OZDepartment of Agriculture$3.7MAug 13, 2024Dec 31, 2024

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJul 1, 2026
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationJan 26, 2021
Entity startAug 5, 2015

Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
311824 — Dry Pasta, Dough, and Flour Mixes Manufacturing from Purchased FlourNot reported
311911 — Roasted Nuts and Peanut Butter ManufacturingNot reported
311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food ManufacturingNot reported
333993 — Packaging Machinery ManufacturingNot reported
624210 — Community Food ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
NOLAN WOLKOWGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
NOLAN WOLKOWElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 311824 — Dry Pasta, Dough, and Flour Mixes Manufacturing from Purchased Flour
  • 311911 — Roasted Nuts and Peanut Butter Manufacturing
  • 311999 — All Other Miscellaneous Food Manufacturing
  • 333993 — Packaging Machinery Manufacturing
  • 624210 — Community Food Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SUPREME RICE, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
48 awards

SEMO MILLING LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
44 awards

DIDION, INC.

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
38 awards

ARCHER-DANIELS-MIDLAND COMPANY

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
36 awards

ARDENT MILLS LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
36 awards

FARMERS RICE MILLING CO LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
34 awards

POST CONSUMER BRANDS, LLC

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
32 awards

DE LUNE CORP

Repeated wins in this contractor's leading agency and category; not bid-level competitor proof
27 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit