Overview
- Legal name
- RISTECH CO INC
- Registered location
- BURLINGTON, ON, CAN
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- Latest award activity
- Apr 17, 2026
Read company summary
RISTECH CO INC is associated with UEI TJZ9VL19ZBB6 and CAGE L09Z9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $163.6K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 423490 (Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BURLINGTON, ON, CAN.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- RISTECH CO INC
- UEI
- TJZ9VL19ZBB6
- CAGE
- L09Z9
- Registered address
- 5115 HARVESTER RD, BURLINGTON, ON, L7L 0A3, CAN
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- SAM activation
- Mar 6, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 12, 2015
- Entity start
- Dec 29, 2005
- SAM updated
- Mar 6, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 5, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CAN
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N98026P00259THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE (NLM) SEEKS A NEW MAINTENANCE AGREEMENT FOR ITS MICROBOX COBRA II A1 V-CRADLE SCANNERS | Department of Health and Human Services | $30.0K | Apr 1, 2026 | Mar 31, 2031 |
| 75N97021P00069MICROBOX COBRA II SCANNERS MAINTENANCE | Department of Health and Human Services | $133.6K | Apr 1, 2021 | Mar 31, 2026 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 6, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 12, 2015 |
| Entity start | Dec 29, 2005 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 423420 — Office Equipment Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers | Not reported |
| 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NICOLA DOW | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| NICOLA DOW | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 423420 — Office Equipment Merchant Wholesalers
- 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers
- 423490 — Other Professional Equipment and Supplies Merchant Wholesalers
- 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 811210 — Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit