Federal contractor profile

DAKOTA ASPHALT LLC

UEI Y3UZNPKN2XS8CAGE 123L6Company website ↗

Active
Small Business

Overview

Legal name
DAKOTA ASPHALT LLC
Registered location
BLACK HAWK, SD, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
Latest award activity
Apr 21, 2026
Read company summary

DAKOTA ASPHALT LLC is associated with UEI Y3UZNPKN2XS8 and CAGE 123L6 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $124.0K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of the Interior. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 237310 (Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists BLACK HAWK, SD, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$124.0K
Prime awards1
Awards with future end dates0
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
DAKOTA ASPHALT LLC
UEI
Y3UZNPKN2XS8
CAGE
123L6
Registered address
8000 BLACK HAWK RD STE 2, BLACK HAWK, SD, 57718, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
SAM activation
Apr 16, 2026
Initial registration
Apr 30, 2025
Entity start
Jan 12, 2021
SAM updated
Apr 16, 2026
Registration expires
Apr 7, 2027
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
SD, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 1 awards and $124,000 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction (NAICS 237310); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: THIS PURCHASE ORDER IS FOR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES TO REPAIR ASPHALT PARKING LOT AT MINUTEMAN MISSILE HISTORIC SITE. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$124.0K
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
140P6326P0012THIS PURCHASE ORDER IS FOR CONSTRUCTION SERVICES TO REPAIR ASPHALT PARKING LOT AT MINUTEMAN MISSILE HISTORIC SITE.Department of the Interior$124.0KApr 21, 2026Jul 10, 2026

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedApr 16, 2026
Source loadedSep 19, 2026
Initial registrationApr 30, 2025
Entity startJan 12, 2021

Registration classifications: Self Certified Small Disadvantaged Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
238990 — All Other Specialty Trade ContractorsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
CHRISTOPHER ROMANJENKOGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CHRISTOPHER ROMANJENKOElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 238990 — All Other Specialty Trade Contractors
Registered products and services
  • Z2LZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF PARKING FACILITIES
  • Z2NZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER UTILITIES
  • Z2PZ — REPAIR OR ALTERATION OF OTHER NON-BUILDING FACILITIES

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

COLORADO WEST CONTRACTING, INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PARLIAMENT LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
2 awards

CAPITOL FLEXI-PAVE, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

BACHMAN CONSTRUCTION LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

PATCH MANAGEMENT INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

SHEARBILT ENTERPRISES INC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

About DAKOTA ASPHALT LLC

Where is the company registered?

8000 BLACK HAWK RD STE 2, BLACK HAWK, South Dakota 57718, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit