Federal contractor profile
FORTRESS TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS LLC
UEI YAW7F1MYLW21CAGE 12LZ9
Overview
- Legal name
- FORTRESS TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS LLC
- Registered location
- MIAMI, FL, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 517121 — Telecommunications Resellers
- Latest award activity
- Mar 19, 2026
Read company summary
FORTRESS TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS LLC is associated with UEI YAW7F1MYLW21 and CAGE 12LZ9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $19.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing; All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing; Other Building Material Dealers. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 517121 (Telecommunications Resellers). Its public SAM.gov registration lists MIAMI, FL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 19, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- FORTRESS TECHNOLOGY SYSTEMS LLC
- UEI
- YAW7F1MYLW21
- CAGE
- 12LZ9
- Registered address
- 6315 SW 44TH ST, MIAMI, FL, 33155, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 517121 — Telecommunications Resellers
- SAM activation
- Feb 24, 2026
- Initial registration
- May 19, 2025
- Entity start
- Apr 21, 2025
- SAM updated
- Feb 24, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 20, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- FL, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE3SE26V03158511889335!URN,COFFEE,TWIN | Department of Defense | $19.8K | Jan 28, 2026 | Mar 19, 2026 |
| SPE7M125V95728511656044!COLLAR,SHAFT | Department of Defense | $10 | Sep 19, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 |
| SPE7M125V96178511656357!O-RING | Department of Defense | $25 | Sep 19, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 |
| SPE7M025V92718511649249!TUBING,NONMETALLIC | Department of Defense | $50 | Sep 17, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 |
| SPE4A725PE5138511587458!BUSHING,SLEEVE | Department of Defense | $5 | Aug 20, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 |
| SPE4A625V456J8511521178!SLEEVING,TEXTILE,EL | Department of Defense | $48 | Jul 22, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 24, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | May 19, 2025 |
| Entity start | Apr 21, 2025 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 444140 — Hardware Retailers | Not reported |
| 444230 — Outdoor Power Equipment Retailers | Not reported |
| 458110 — Clothing and Clothing Accessories Retailers | Not reported |
| 517121 — Telecommunications Resellers | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARY MAGSANOC-DEOKI | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARY MAGSANOC-DEOKI | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 444140 — Hardware Retailers
- 444230 — Outdoor Power Equipment Retailers
- 458110 — Clothing and Clothing Accessories Retailers
- 517121 — Telecommunications Resellers
Registered products and services
- 7E21 — Mobile devices such as tablets, smart phones (iOS, Android, Windows Mobile) and peripherals that support a mobile workforce accessing corporate resources.
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit