Federal contractor profile

CCI FACILITY SUPPORT SERVICES, LLC

UEI C1AFAKFBCJJ4CAGE 7T2G3Company website ↗

Active

Overview

Legal name
CCI FACILITY SUPPORT SERVICES, LLC
Registered location
ANCHORAGE, AK, USA
Website
Company website ↗
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
Latest award activity
Aug 18, 2026
Read company summary

CCI FACILITY SUPPORT SERVICES, LLC is associated with UEI C1AFAKFBCJJ4 and CAGE 7T2G3 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 38 prime awards totaling $39.4M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Facilities Support Services; Engineering Services; Commercial and Institutional Building Construction. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 236220 (Commercial and Institutional Building Construction). Its public SAM.gov registration lists ANCHORAGE, AK, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$39.4M
Prime awards38
Awards with future end dates4
Top-agency concentration66.0%

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 7, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
CCI FACILITY SUPPORT SERVICES, LLC
UEI
C1AFAKFBCJJ4
CAGE
7T2G3
Registered address
111 WEST 16TH AVENUE, ANCHORAGE, AK, 99501, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
SAM activation
Jun 2, 2026
Initial registration
May 29, 2026
Entity start
Feb 1, 2017
SAM updated
Jun 2, 2026
Registration expires
May 29, 2027
Fiscal year end
Mar 31
Place of incorporation
AK, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 38 awards and $39,362,820 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Facilities Support Services (NAICS 561210); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: HACE FY25 PREVENTIVE CONS. SERVICES Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$37.8M
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 38 of 38 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Funding change

Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.

MeasureReported value
Current periodOct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026
Current obligations$8.6M
Prior periodOct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025
Prior obligations$16.8M
Change$-8.2M
Growth-49.0%

Where the work is performed

AKMEVTNHWAIDMTNDMNWIMINYMAORNVWYSDIAILINOHPANJCTRICAUTCONEMOKYWVVAMDDEAZNMKSARTNNCSCDCOKLAMSALGAHITXFL

State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.

Agencies
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Department of Defense$28.6M21
Department of Homeland Security$8.6M7
Department of the Interior$638.9K10
Offices
Naics
Psc
Vehicles
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
Unclassified$28.5M16
N4008525D4000$1.9M4
N4008523D0101$1.4M4
N4008524D2513$1.3M2
N4008523D0100$1.2M2
N4008524D2514$1.1M2
N4008523D0102$968.3K2
N4008525D0042$689.3K1
W912WJ22D0011$682.6K2
70B01C20G00000034$142.6K3
States
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
AK$18.0M2
FL$5.1M3
VA$3.4M8
NC$2.6M4
ME$2.1M2
MS$1.6M1
TX$1.4M2
MA$1.0M10
CT$987.8K2
NY$864.1K2
MD$689.3K1
PA$112.1K1
Set Asides
CategoryPeriod obligationsAwards
8(A) SOLE SOURCE$23.2M11
Unclassified$9.2M19
NO SET ASIDE USED.$5.0M5
SMALL BUSINESS SET ASIDE - TOTAL$237.3K1
INDIAN SMALL BUSINESS ECONOMIC ENTERPRISE$163.5K2

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
140P4325P0054HACE FY25 PREVENTIVE CONS. SERVICESDepartment of the Interior$112.1KJul 23, 2025Dec 18, 2026
140P4324P0056HACE FY24 CONTRACT OBJECTS CONSERVATORDepartment of the Interior$224.5KAug 21, 2024Jan 30, 2026
140P1223P0082HACE-FY23 CONTRACT PAPER CONSERVATORDepartment of the Interior$174.2KJun 28, 2023Jun 13, 2024
N4008526F0252SARATOGA 1ST OPTION RECURRING FUNDSDepartment of Defense$845.6KMar 1, 2026Feb 28, 2027
N4008526F0004FUNDING TO FOR OPT YR 2 CLIN 0005 RECURRING (POP 10-01-2025 TO 09-30-2026)Department of Defense$638.6KOct 1, 2025Sep 30, 2026
N4008526F0042FACILITY SUPPORT SERVICES AT NAVY RESERVE CENTER (NRC) BALTIMORE, MDDepartment of Defense$689.3KOct 27, 2025Sep 30, 2026
W15QKN24C0024ENGINEERING SUPPORT SERVICES.Department of Defense$14.0MMay 2, 2024Mar 31, 2027
140P4523C0014THE CONTRACTOR SHALL PROVIDE ALL LABOR SUPPLIES AND SUPERVISION TO PERFORM TREATMENT SERVICES PER SCOPE OF SERVICE.Department of the Interior$202.7KJul 20, 2023Nov 29, 2024
W912EE25P0019THIS REQUIREMENT IS FOR SECURITY SUPPORT SERVICES FOR USACE-MVK.Department of Defense$1.6MFeb 28, 2025Mar 31, 2027
70B01C23F00001205CHILLER/HVAC AND REPLACE EXTERIOR WALL.Department of Homeland Security$1.6MSep 25, 2023Sep 1, 2025

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedJun 2, 2026
Source loadedSep 27, 2026
Initial registrationMay 29, 2026
Entity startFeb 1, 2017
SBA Certified 8A Program ParticipantWithin reported dates

Expires Jul 22, 2028

SAM public SBA certification fields

Registration classifications: SBA Certified 8A Program Participant. These are separate from the reported certificates above.

IndustryReported size status
236210 — Industrial Building ConstructionNot reported
236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building ConstructionNot reported
237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures ConstructionNot reported
237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge ConstructionNot reported
237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering ConstructionNot reported
238150 — Glass and Glazing ContractorsNot reported
238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation ContractorsNot reported
238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning ContractorsNot reported
238320 — Painting and Wall Covering ContractorsNot reported
238330 — Flooring ContractorsNot reported
238910 — Site Preparation ContractorsNot reported
336390 — Other Motor Vehicle Parts ManufacturingNot reported
541330 — Engineering ServicesNot reported
541513 — Computer Facilities Management ServicesNot reported
541620 — Environmental Consulting ServicesNot reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
JOHN D MORRISONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAVID BRIGHTAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
CANDIDA L SHELTONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DAVID BRIGHTAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 236210 — Industrial Building Construction
  • 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction
  • 237110 — Water and Sewer Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237130 — Power and Communication Line and Related Structures Construction
  • 237310 — Highway, Street, and Bridge Construction
  • 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction
  • 238150 — Glass and Glazing Contractors
  • 238210 — Electrical Contractors and Other Wiring Installation Contractors
  • 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors
  • 238320 — Painting and Wall Covering Contractors
  • 238330 — Flooring Contractors
  • 238910 — Site Preparation Contractors
  • 336390 — Other Motor Vehicle Parts Manufacturing
  • 541330 — Engineering Services
  • 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services
  • 541620 — Environmental Consulting Services
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Reported subsidiary tree

Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.

Corporate family

Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.

Legal entityReported parent UEISource loaded
BRISTOL BAY NATIVE CORPORATION—Sep 2, 2026
AEROSTAR PERMA-FIX TRU SERVICES LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Aug 15, 2026
AEROSTAR SES LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
BRISTOL CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
BRISTOL ENVIRONMENTAL REMEDIATION SERVICES, LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 2, 2026
BRISTOL ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 19, 2026
BRISTOL GENERAL CONTRACTORS, LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
BRISTOL SITE CONTRACTORS, LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
CCI FACILITY CONTRACTORS, LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
CCI FACILITY SUPPORT SERVICES, LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 27, 2026
CCI GROUP LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
CCI GROUP, LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
CCI, INC.PQUEL5MZFDJ3Aug 15, 2026
EAGLE APPLIED SCIENCES, LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 19, 2026
GLACIER TECHNOLOGIES LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
SES CONSTRUCTION AND FUEL SERVICES LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 27, 2026
SES CONSTRUCTORS LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
SES CONSTRUCTORS LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
SPECPRO ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026
SPECPRO TECHNICAL SERVICES, LLCPQUEL5MZFDJ3Aug 15, 2026
VISTA INTERNATIONAL OPERATIONS, INC.PQUEL5MZFDJ3Aug 15, 2026
VISTA INTERNATIONAL OPERATIONS, INC.PQUEL5MZFDJ3Sep 26, 2026

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

SIEMENS INDUSTRY INC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services, 561210 — Facilities Support Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
13 awards

I-2-I SOLUTIONS, INC.

2 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 561210 — Facilities Support Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

BROWN POINT FACILITY MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS, LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 561210 — Facilities Support Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
12 awards

INTEGRIWARD, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction, 561210 — Facilities Support Services; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

ELEVATED TECHNOLOGIES SERVICES, LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 561210 — Facilities Support Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

PEGASUS SUPPORT SERVICES LLC

3 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 561210 — Facilities Support Services. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
6 awards
Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit