Federal contractor profile
SUNPOWER CORPORATION, SYSTEMS
UEI H7KTZHZXEEA2CAGE 1YAR8
Overview
- Legal name
- SUNPOWER CORPORATION, SYSTEMS
- Latest award activity
- Nov 18, 2024
Read company summary
SUNPOWER CORPORATION, SYSTEMS is associated with UEI H7KTZHZXEEA2 and CAGE 1YAR8 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 1 prime award totaling $36.2K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Veterans Affairs.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 22, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- SUNPOWER CORPORATION, SYSTEMS
- UEI
- H7KTZHZXEEA2
- CAGE
- 1YAR8
- Registration status
- SAM registration status unavailable
Research brief
Source facts
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Histories follow awards currently assigned to this recipient and may include transactions under an earlier recipient. Coverage: 1 of 1 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | Not reported |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | $-20.3K |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $-20.3K | 1 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | $-20.3K | 1 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 811219 | $-20.3K | 1 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| J059 — Maintenance, Repair and Rebuilding of Equipment: Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components | $-20.3K | 1 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $-20.3K | 1 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $-20.3K | 1 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $-20.3K | 1 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26221P1114SOLAR MONITORING PMI | Department of Veterans Affairs | $36.2K | Aug 17, 2021 | Dec 31, 2021 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Not available |
| Source loaded | Aug 15, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Not available |
| Entity start | Not available |
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Reported subsidiary tree
Ownership follows reported parent UEIs.
- TOTAL SAUEI E86GJS762JJ5
- ATOTECH USA, LLCUEI L4MHLR9XFLV4
- SAFT AMERICA INCUEI C9E5BJZM7S86
- SUNPOWER CORPORATION, SYSTEMSUEI H7KTZHZXEEA2
Corporate family
Reported ownership links. Award and funding explorers can include this family.
| Legal entity | Reported parent UEI | Source loaded |
|---|---|---|
| TOTAL SA | E86GJS762JJ5 | Aug 15, 2026 |
| ATOTECH USA, LLC | E86GJS762JJ5 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| SAFT AMERICA INC | E86GJS762JJ5 | Sep 26, 2026 |
| SUNPOWER CORPORATION, SYSTEMS | E86GJS762JJ5 | Aug 15, 2026 |
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit