Federal contractor profile
MILLENNIUM DENTAL TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
UEI K3MFEJAFLGV7CAGE 4FZA9Company website ↗
Overview
- Legal name
- MILLENNIUM DENTAL TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
- Also known as
- MILLENNIUM DENTAL TECHNOLOGIES INC
- Registered location
- CERRITOS, CA, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
- Latest award activity
- Apr 1, 2026
Read company summary
MILLENNIUM DENTAL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. is associated with UEI K3MFEJAFLGV7 and CAGE 4FZA9 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 6 prime awards totaling $715.9K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Professional and Management Development Training; In-Vitro Diagnostic Substance Manufacturing. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 334510 (Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing). Its public SAM.gov registration lists CERRITOS, CA, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 27, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- MILLENNIUM DENTAL TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
- Doing business as
- MILLENNIUM DENTAL TECHNOLOGIES INC
- UEI
- K3MFEJAFLGV7
- CAGE
- 4FZA9
- Registered address
- 10945 SOUTH ST, CERRITOS, CA, 90703, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
- SAM activation
- Oct 28, 2025
- Initial registration
- Jun 27, 2006
- Entity start
- Dec 24, 1996
- SAM updated
- Nov 18, 2025
- Registration expires
- Oct 24, 2026
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- CA, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W81K0224P0071LASER ND:YAG, DENTAL | Department of Defense | $61.2K | Sep 19, 2024 | Aug 31, 2030 |
| W81K0425FA215PERIOLASE MVP-7 ND:YAG LASERS TRAINING AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES | Department of Defense | $347.5K | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 30, 2026 |
| W81K0425DA009DENTAL PERIOLASE LASERS TRAINING AND MAINTENANCE SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of Defense | $1.8M | Sep 1, 2025 | Not available |
| W81K0424F0038EVOLUTION 1-3 TRAINING PACKAGE | Department of Defense | $200.3K | Mar 1, 2024 | Feb 28, 2025 |
| W81K0425FA007DENTAL PERIOLASE TRAINING AND MAINTENANCE. | Department of Defense | $106.9K | Mar 1, 2025 | Aug 31, 2025 |
| W81K0420D0005TRAINING, SERVICES, MATERIALS, EQUIPMENT, SUPPLIES, MAINTENANCE, INFORMATION SYSTEMS, AND FACILITIES AS NECESSARY TO TRAIN AND EQUIP DESIGNATED ARMY PERSONNEL TO PERFORM DENTAL… | Department of Defense | $1.5M | Feb 28, 2020 | Not available |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Nov 18, 2025 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jun 27, 2006 |
| Entity start | Dec 24, 1996 |
Registration classifications: Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MARK MONAGHAN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARK MONAGHAN | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| MARK MONAGHAN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| TIM O'BRIEN | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 334510 — Electromedical and Electrotherapeutic Apparatus Manufacturing
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
Registered products and services
- 6520 — Dental Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit