Overview
- Legal name
- A3J GROUP, LLC
- Registered location
- TAMPA, FL, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- Latest award activity
- Aug 27, 2026
Read company summary
A3J GROUP, LLC is associated with UEI NAPQG7JP7X13 and CAGE 8JD87 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $303.1K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Health and Human Services. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Office Equipment Merchant Wholesalers; Other Computer Related Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 541519 (Other Computer Related Services). Its public SAM.gov registration lists TAMPA, FL, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- A3J GROUP, LLC
- UEI
- NAPQG7JP7X13
- CAGE
- 8JD87
- Registered address
- 3406 W CORONA ST, TAMPA, FL, 33629, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- SAM activation
- Jun 8, 2026
- Initial registration
- Mar 23, 2020
- Entity start
- May 10, 2016
- SAM updated
- Jun 8, 2026
- Registration expires
- Jun 5, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- FL, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75N98026P01338ANNUAL LICENSES AND SUBSCRIPTION ESCALATION FOR MAXIMO MOBILE ROUNDS APPLICATION SUPPORTING COMPUTERIZED MAINTENANCE MANAGEMENT AT CENTRAL UTILITY PLANT | Department of Health and Human Services | $24.8K | Sep 1, 2026 | Dec 31, 2027 |
| 75N98022P03045EFAM MAXIMO SAAS MXMOBILE SOFTWARE LICENSE AND CONSULTING SERVICES FOR NIH, BLDG 11, BRIAN MADDEN [22-005343] | Department of Health and Human Services | $278.3K | Sep 29, 2022 | Sep 30, 2024 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Jun 8, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Mar 23, 2020 |
| Entity start | May 10, 2016 |
Registration classifications: Woman Owned Small Business, Woman Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 513210 — Software Publishers | Not reported |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | Not reported |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 561499 — All Other Business Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KIMBERLY WALTER | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| KIMBERLY WALTER | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 513210 — Software Publishers
- 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services
- 541519 — Other Computer Related Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 561499 — All Other Business Support Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit