Federal contractor profile
DYNAMIC EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMS INC
UEI P6F5NRSMUHT8CAGE 3J8R2
Overview
- Legal name
- DYNAMIC EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMS INC
- Registered location
- PHOENIX, AZ, USA
- Primary NAICS
- 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
- Latest award activity
- Aug 13, 2026
Read company summary
DYNAMIC EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMS INC is associated with UEI P6F5NRSMUHT8 and CAGE 3J8R2 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 8 prime awards totaling $162.3M in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Labor. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Technical and Trade Schools; All Other Support Services; Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611519 (Other Technical and Trade Schools). Its public SAM.gov registration lists PHOENIX, AZ, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Sep 28, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- DYNAMIC EDUCATIONAL SYSTEMS INC
- UEI
- P6F5NRSMUHT8
- CAGE
- 3J8R2
- Registered address
- 8433 N BLACK CANYON HWY STE 100, PHOENIX, AZ, 85021, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
- SAM activation
- Mar 17, 2026
- Initial registration
- Sep 26, 2003
- Entity start
- Sep 19, 1990
- SAM updated
- Mar 17, 2026
- Registration expires
- Mar 17, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Jun 30
- Place of incorporation
- AZ, USA
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Transaction history is not available in the loaded data. Annual funding is not estimated from current award totals.
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1605JW21C0001FUND THE DAYTON JOB CORPS CENTER W/ OA/CTS | Department of Labor | $65.8M | Dec 1, 2020 | Aug 31, 2026 |
| 1605JE23C0009CASSADAGA JOB CORPS CENTER W/ OACTS | Department of Labor | $42.9M | Feb 24, 2023 | Mar 31, 2028 |
| DOLJ14UA20009IGF::CT::IGF OPERATION OF MONTGOMERY JOB CORPS CENTER WHICH INCLUDES PROVISION OF ACADEMIC, CAREER TECHNICAL, CAREER SUCCESS SKILLS, AND CAREER DEVELOPMENT TRAINING, AND RELATED… | Department of Labor | $11.8M | Mar 31, 2014 | Jul 31, 2015 |
| HHSP233201700033IIGF::OT::IGF IDIQ EMERGENCY SHELTER OPERATIONS TASK ORDER CONTRACTS | Department of Health and Human Services | $0 | Sep 12, 2017 | Not available |
| DOLJ14YA20023IGF::CT::IGF OPERATION OF S DAKOTA'S OA&CTS PROGRAMS | Department of Labor | $2.2M | Dec 16, 2013 | Dec 31, 2018 |
| DOLJ11RA00033MISSOURI OUTREACH, ADMISSIONS AND CAREER TRANSITION SERVICES IN SUPPORT OF THE JOB CORPS PROGRAM | Department of Labor | $9.4M | Apr 1, 2011 | Jun 21, 2019 |
| DOLETA14C0029IGF::CT::IGF CARVILLE BRIDGE CONTRACT EFCTV NOV 1 2014 - SOLE SOURCE | Department of Labor | $14.1M | Oct 28, 2014 | Oct 31, 2016 |
| DOLJ08UA00020OPERATION OF THE MONTGOMERY JOB CORPS CENTER WHICH INCLUDES THE PROVIDING ACADEMIC, CAREER TECHNICAL SKILLS, SOCIAL SKILLS AND CAREER DEVELOPMENT TRAINING AND RELATED SERVICES… | Department of Labor | $44.4M | Dec 9, 2013 | Feb 28, 2014 |
Upcoming positioning windows
Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Mar 17, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 26, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Sep 26, 2003 |
| Entity start | Sep 19, 1990 |
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools | Not reported |
| 624310 — Vocational Rehabilitation Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PAUL DUNN | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANN GOMEZ | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| PAUL DUNN | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| ANN GOMEZ | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
- 624310 — Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
No official subaward rows are loaded, so Acorn does not claim known teaming relationships.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit