Federal contractor profile

ADAMS AND ASSOCIATES INC

UEI HV9FBNEWXMY9CAGE 3J8V5

Active

Overview

Legal name
ADAMS AND ASSOCIATES INC
Registered location
RENO, NV, USA
Primary NAICS
611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
Latest award activity
Sep 2, 2026
Read company summary

ADAMS AND ASSOCIATES INC is associated with UEI HV9FBNEWXMY9 and CAGE 3J8V5 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 23 prime awards totaling $1.2B in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Labor. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Other Technical and Trade Schools. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611519 (Other Technical and Trade Schools). Its public SAM.gov registration lists RENO, NV, USA.

At a glance

Lifetime prime obligations$1.2B
Prime awards23
Awards with future end dates14
Top-agency concentration
Not available

Why this customer concentration

Detailed agency totals are not available in this stored profile.

Largest positive coded-agency total ÷ all positive coded-agency totals × 100

Missing data is shown as unavailable.

Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 4, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.

Business information

Public SAM.gov registration details.

Legal name
ADAMS AND ASSOCIATES INC
UEI
HV9FBNEWXMY9
CAGE
3J8V5
Registered address
6151 LAKESIDE DR, RENO, NV, 89511, USA
Registration status
Active
Primary NAICS
611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
SAM activation
Sep 17, 2025
Initial registration
Sep 26, 2003
Entity start
Sep 25, 1990
SAM updated
Sep 17, 2025
Registration expires
Sep 15, 2026
Fiscal year end
Dec 31
Place of incorporation
NV, USA

View SAM.gov source

Research brief

Source facts

  • Loaded prime-award records link 23 awards and $1,228,866,188 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
  • Recorded awards include Other Technical and Trade Schools (NAICS 611519); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
  • An example award describes: JOB CORPS IS A VOCATIONAL TRAINING PROGRAM FOR YOUTH BETWEEN THE AGES OF 16 AND 24. THIS IS THE INITIAL CONTRACT AWARD FOR OPERATION OF THE SACRAMENTO JOB CORPS CENTER WITH OUTREACH/ADMISSIONS AND CAREER TRANSITION SERVICES. Source

Federal award analysis

Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.

Selected transaction obligations$1.2B
Prime contracts

Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 23 of 23 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.

Recent federal awards

Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.

Award / descriptionAwarding agencyObligationsStart dateEnd date
1605JW25C0003JOB CORPS IS A VOCATIONAL TRAINING PROGRAM FOR YOUTH BETWEEN THE AGES OF 16 AND 24. THIS IS THE INITIAL CONTRACT AWARD FOR OPERATION OF THE SACRAMENTO JOB CORPS CENTER WITH…Department of Labor$39.8MJan 1, 2025Jan 31, 2027
1605JE22C0008BRUNSWICK JOB CORPS CENTER WITH OA & CTSDepartment of Labor$51.2MJun 1, 2022Jun 30, 2027
1605JE21C0006MISSISSIPPI JCC - CENTER OPERATIONS AND OA & CTSDepartment of Labor$53.8MMay 1, 2021Oct 31, 2026
1605JW21C0004JOB CORPS IS A VOCATIONAL TRAINING PROGRAM FOR YOUTH BETWEEN THE AGES OF 16 AND 24. THIS CONTRACT IS FOR THE OPERATION OF THE PHOENIX JOB CORPS CENTER AND PROVISION OF…Department of Labor$63.0MMar 1, 2021Sep 30, 2026
1630J119C0003GLENMONT JOB CORPS CENTER OPERATIONS, WITH OUTREACH/ADMISSIONS AND CAREER TRANSITION SERVICES MOD 0 AAPP 7019 CONTRACT #1630J1-19-C-0003 INITIAL CONTRACT FUNDINGDepartment of Labor$65.2MNov 29, 2018Mar 31, 2024
1605JE20C0004OPERATIONS OF THE NEW HAMPSHIRE JOB CORPS CENTER WITH OA AND CTS.Department of Labor$62.1MMay 15, 2020May 31, 2026
1605JW25C0002ATTERBURY JCC W/ OACTSDepartment of Labor$42.2MNov 1, 2024Nov 30, 2026
1630J418C0001IGF::OT::IGF GARY JCCDepartment of Labor$158.0MOct 30, 2017Mar 31, 2023
1605JE26F00004NEW HAMPSHIRE JOB CORPS CENTER OA/CTSDepartment of Labor$6.8MJun 1, 2026May 31, 2027
1605JE22C0017MIAMI JOB CORPS CENTER WITH OUTREACH ADMISSIONS AND CAREER TRANSITION SERVICESDepartment of Labor$42.8MSep 16, 2022Oct 31, 2026

Upcoming positioning windows

Modeled recompete windows are estimates, not announced solicitations or guarantees.

NEW HAMPSHIRE JOB CORPS CENTER OA/CTS
Department of Labor$6.8M obligationsEnds May 31, 2027
Recompete signal 85/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 85/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

BRUNSWICK JOB CORPS CENTER WITH OA & CTS
Department of Labor$51.2M obligationsEnds Jun 30, 2027
Recompete signal 80/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 80/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

MISSISSIPPI JCC - CENTER OPERATIONS AND OA & CTS
Department of Labor$53.8M obligationsEnds Oct 31, 2026
Recompete signal 80/100

Why this recompete signal

The original per-signal inputs are unavailable in this stored profile.

Stored score: 80/100

The award detail page links to the underlying source record.

Registration, certifications & contacts

Registration evidenceDate
SAM updatedSep 17, 2025
Source loadedSep 26, 2026
Initial registrationSep 26, 2003
Entity startSep 25, 1990
IndustryReported size status
541214 — Payroll ServicesNot reported
541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNot reported
541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNot reported
561210 — Facilities Support ServicesNot reported
561311 — Employment Placement AgenciesNot reported
561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check ServicesNot reported
561612 — Security Guards and Patrol ServicesNot reported
611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional SchoolsNot reported
611430 — Professional and Management Development TrainingNot reported
611519 — Other Technical and Trade SchoolsNot reported
624110 — Child and Youth ServicesNot reported
624190 — Other Individual and Family ServicesNot reported
624230 — Emergency and Other Relief ServicesNot reported
923130 — Administration of Human Resource Programs (except Education, Public Health, and Veterans' Affairs Programs)Not reported
926110 — Administration of General Economic ProgramsNot reported
ContactRolePublished contact methodsEvidenceSource date
SUSAN LARSONGovernment businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DEBBIE CAVATHASAlternate government businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
SUSAN LARSONElectronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
DEBBIE CAVATHASAlternate electronic businessContact method not publishedSAM registrationNot available
Registered industries
  • 541214 — Payroll Services
  • 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
  • 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
  • 561210 — Facilities Support Services
  • 561311 — Employment Placement Agencies
  • 561611 — Investigation and Personal Background Check Services
  • 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services
  • 611310 — Colleges, Universities, and Professional Schools
  • 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
  • 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
  • 624110 — Child and Youth Services
  • 624190 — Other Individual and Family Services
  • 624230 — Emergency and Other Relief Services
  • 923130 — Administration of Human Resource Programs (except Education, Public Health, and Veterans' Affairs Programs)
  • 926110 — Administration of General Economic Programs

Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source

Related companies worth researching

Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.

HUMAN LEARNING SYSTEMS LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
7 awards

PARADIGMWORKS GROUP, INC.

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
1 awards

INSIGHTS TRAINING GROUP, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
4 awards

CHUGACH TRAINING AND EDUCATIONAL SOLUTIONS, LLC

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
5 awards

HERITAGE SERVICES CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
3 awards

MANAGEMENT & TRAINING CORPORATION

1 shared agency customer(s); Shared work: 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools; Average reported award size within 0.5–2× in matching records. Counts and amounts describe sampled matching awards, not the company’s full history.
34 awards

About ADAMS AND ASSOCIATES INC

What products and services appear in its federal awards?

Recorded award industries: 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools.

Recorded products and services: U006 — Vocational/Technical; M1CZ — OPERATION OF OTHER EDUCATIONAL BUILDINGS.

Examples from recent award records:

These records describe federal award work, not every company capability. Review the award evidence.

Where is the company registered?

6151 LAKESIDE DR, RENO, Nevada 89511, United States

Registered location from SAM.gov; award performance locations may differ.

Explore related contractor directories

Browse companies by registered location, primary registered industry, or federal customer.

Data coverage and methodology

Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.

Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.

Keep your research moving

Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.

Save to my research Find my fit