Overview
- Legal name
- LOGOS SECURE, LLC
- Registered location
- GLENDALE, AZ, USA
- Website
- Company website ↗
- Primary NAICS
- 611420 — Computer Training
- Latest award activity
- Dec 30, 2025
Read company summary
LOGOS SECURE, LLC is associated with UEI Q1DJQVKSHHL3 and CAGE 4A2T7 in public federal records. AcornBids currently links 2 prime awards totaling $99.5K in obligations to this entity. Its largest recorded federal customer by obligations is Department of Defense. Its recorded federal awards include work classified as Professional and Management Development Training. These categories describe the loaded award records, not a complete list of company capabilities. Its primary SAM.gov NAICS is 611420 (Computer Training). Its public SAM.gov registration lists GLENDALE, AZ, USA.
At a glance
Prime contract obligations across loaded award records. Obligations are not revenue or contract ceilings. Summary updated Oct 5, 2026. Refresh pending; these totals may be out of date.
Business information
Public SAM.gov registration details.
- Legal name
- LOGOS SECURE, LLC
- UEI
- Q1DJQVKSHHL3
- CAGE
- 4A2T7
- Registered address
- 6257 W ROSE GARDEN LN, GLENDALE, AZ, 85308, USA
- Registration status
- Active
- Primary NAICS
- 611420 — Computer Training
- SAM activation
- Feb 16, 2026
- Initial registration
- Jan 31, 2006
- Entity start
- Jan 5, 2005
- SAM updated
- Feb 16, 2026
- Registration expires
- Feb 13, 2027
- Fiscal year end
- Dec 31
- Place of incorporation
- AZ, USA
Research brief
Source facts
- Loaded prime-award records link 2 awards and $99,500 in reported obligations to this legal entity. Source
- Recorded awards include Professional and Management Development Training (NAICS 611430); this classification is not proof of every company capability. Source
- An example award describes: ISSO TRAINING Source
Federal award analysis
Net transaction obligations by federal fiscal period.
Reported transaction obligations by federal fiscal period; includes deobligations. Missing transactions are not estimated. Coverage: 2 of 2 selected awards. Select a period to explore its awards.
Funding change
Dated, valued transaction obligations in equal-length adjacent periods; missing records are unknown. Default: last completed federal fiscal year. Percentage is unavailable when the prior period has no positive reported obligations.
| Measure | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Current period | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| Current obligations | $0 |
| Prior period | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| Prior obligations | Not reported |
| Change | Not reported |
| Growth | Not comparable |
Where the work is performed
State tile map; darker tiles have larger absolute net obligations. Outlined tiles indicate net deobligations. Unshaded tiles have no reported transactions in this selection. Other locations appear in the table.
Agencies
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $0 | 2 |
Offices
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| FA8601 AFLCMC PZIO | $0 | 2 |
Naics
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | $0 | 2 |
Psc
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| U099 — Other Education and Training Services | $0 | 2 |
Vehicles
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| Unclassified | $0 | 2 |
States
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| OH | $0 | 2 |
Set Asides
| Category | Period obligations | Awards |
|---|---|---|
| NO SET ASIDE USED. | $0 | 2 |
Recent federal awards
Prime contract awards. Select an award to review its history and source evidence.
| Award / description | Awarding agency | Obligations | Start date | End date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA860123P0142ISSO TRAINING | Department of Defense | $49.5K | Aug 22, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 |
| FA860124P0113TWO SEPARATE TRAINING COURSES - SPECIAL ACCESS PROGRAM (SAP) INFORMATION SYSTEM SECURITY OFFICER (ISSO) TRAINING AND SAP RISK MANAGEMENT FRAMEWORK (RMF) TRAINING REQUESTED BY THE… | Department of Defense | $50.0K | Aug 7, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 |
Registration, certifications & contacts
| Registration evidence | Date |
|---|---|
| SAM updated | Feb 16, 2026 |
| Source loaded | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Initial registration | Jan 31, 2006 |
| Entity start | Jan 5, 2005 |
Registration classifications: Veteran Owned Business, Service Disabled Veteran Owned Business, Small Business. These are separate from the reported certificates above.
| Industry | Reported size status |
|---|---|
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | Not reported |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | Not reported |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | Not reported |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | Not reported |
| 611420 — Computer Training | Not reported |
| 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training | Not reported |
| 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools | Not reported |
| 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction | Not reported |
| 611710 — Educational Support Services | Not reported |
| Contact | Role | Published contact methods | Evidence | Source date |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GEORGE THEOHARATOS | Government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GEORGE THEOHARATOS | Alternate government business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GEORGE THEOHARATOS | Electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
| GEORGE THEOHARATOS | Alternate electronic business | Contact method not published | SAM registration | Not available |
Registered industries
- 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services
- 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services
- 541618 — Other Management Consulting Services
- 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
- 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
- 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
- 611420 — Computer Training
- 611430 — Professional and Management Development Training
- 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools
- 611699 — All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction
- 611710 — Educational Support Services
Registration classifications and published certificates do not by themselves establish eligibility for a particular solicitation. View SAM source
Related companies worth researching
Explore the customer, work and award-size evidence behind each match.
Data coverage and methodology
Sources: SAM.gov registration, USAspending awards and transactions, and linked supporting records. Prime contract obligations, IDV ceilings and assistance amounts are kept separate. Missing records are not zero activity. Company claims are labeled separately. Recompete signals are rule-based scores out of 100. Positioning windows are AcornBids estimates.
Disclosed relationships only. Missing records do not establish that a contractor has no partners. Ambiguous parent award identifiers are excluded.
Recently viewed companies
Keep your research moving
Save this company, track changes, and evaluate upcoming work against your targets.
Save to my research Find my fit